WE are the Champions

The Ohio State Buckeyes are the winners of the inaugural College Football Playoff National Championship game.  The one team many didn’t expect to make it to the final four let alone win the championship game.

But Urban Meyer and his crew not just won – but silenced the critics.

This was also a great win for the Big Ten – yes they play football “up North” and as the Oregon Ducks saw – very well.